Ryan

Ryan
Registration # 5989
D.O.B. 06/09


HI! My name is Ryan.
"When I grow up, I want to be a dentist!"

And here's what others say...
Ryan is a very bright 8-year-old boy of Hispanic descent. Ryan enjoys playing the piano which he learned how to do in a very short amount of time. He also likes to play games on his tablet. Ryan channels his energy into jumping on his pogo stick— he has an impressive record of bounces!

Ryan does well in school and his teachers report he is ahead academically compared to some of the students his age. Ryan is in the second grade and benefits from the structure of his school program. He plays nicely with his peers and gets along well with his teachers. Though Ryan can have difficulties with patience and regulating his emotions, he has been making progress in his ability to communicate his needs in a healthy way.


Videography by Nichole Chan

Legally freed for adoption, Ryan would do well in a family with of any constellation, particularly with a two parent home. The home should have a lot of structure, nurturance and routines as Ryan responds well to this. He should be the only child in the home unless the other siblings were teenagers or much older in age. Ryan is very close to his siblings, especially his twin. He has expressed wanting to find a family that will allow him to maintain contact with all of his siblings. The family should be aware they need to maintain monthly visitation with Ryan’s siblings who are also in care in the state of Massachusetts.

If you'd like more information about me, please fill out the Information Request Form.