samantha
Samantha
Registration #5829
D.O.B. 10/06


HI! My name is Samantha.
"I want to be a singer when I grow up!"

Samantha is a bright 10-year-old girl of Caucasian descent who describes herself as artistic and kind. In her free time, Samantha enjoys gymnastics, arts and crafts, drawing, baking, playing soccer and participating in Girl Scouts. If given the opportunity to meet any person or character, Samantha names Claudine Wolf from Monster High. Samantha wants to be a singer when she grows up and her favorite singer she listens to is Taylor Swift. When asked what superpower she would want, Samantha states she would like to fly. Samantha is in the fourth grade and is supported by an Individualized Education Plan (IEP) to assist with educational needs. Samantha likes school, particularly writing and of course recess. Samantha is a strong advocate for herself. She is able to verbalize her needs and feelings without prompting. Samantha greatly benefits from clear, concise rules and limit setting from her caretakers.

Legally freed for adoption, Samantha would do best in a home with a single mom or a two-parent family. If there are other children in the home, they should not be close in age to Samantha. Samantha would thrive in a family that could give her a lot of attention and help her reach her fullest potential. A pre-adoptive family will need to maintain contact with Samantha’s relatives through phone and visitation. Samantha would like a family with pets (maybe a dog) and older siblings.

If you'd like more information about me, please fill out the Information Request Form.