Jordan
Jordan
Registration # 5790
D.O.B. 05/05


HI! My name is Jordan.
"My dream is to play Point Guard in the NBA!"

And here's what others say...
Jordan is an athletic eleven-year-old boy of Barbadian/Caucasian descent. Jordan enjoys being active as opposed to sitting around! Jordan's favorite sport is basketball, which can be a strong way to bond and build a relationship with him. He also enjoys roller-skating, hockey, and football. Jordan’s favorite foods include chicken nuggets and macaroni and cheese. Jordan attends a specialized school in order to ensure that he is receiving academic, emotional, and behavioral support. Jordan can have difficulty working through frustrations and benefits from supervision, clear direction, and support of adults around him. Jordan functions best when he has a fixed routine that is well communicated to him throughout the day. Although Jordan may have difficulty expressing his feelings, he has the ability to bond and build relationships as this is seen when he visits with friends and family.

Jordan is legally freed for adoption and will need a dedicated family that is open to maintaining contact with his birth father in a structured open adoption agreement. Jordan is connected to an older brother and relatives that he would like to maintain a connection with. Jordan has half-siblings he may want contact with in the future as well. Jordan would benefit from a home that provides patience, consistency, routine, lots of physical activities and caregivers that share his passion of sports!

If you'd like more information about me, please fill out the Information Request Form.