Michele
Michele
Registration # 5783
D.O.B. 11/04


HI! My name is Michele.
I want to be adopted into a big family!
I hope my future home has a pet dog!


And here's what others say...
Michele is a sweet-natured, artistically talented eleven-year-old girl of Caucasian descent. Michele is most often seen coloring, drawing, playing with her doll house or different board games. She is also learning how to act in a drama play and portraying Charlie Brown in her first acting role. Michele is unsure what her future career aspirations are however as she gets older, she thinks she would enjoy working with animals in some capacity.

Michele loves school and having opportunities to learn. She is supported by an Individualized Education Plan (IEP) mainly due to lack of consistency in academics throughout her life of transitions. Michele interacts extremely well with others and is kind and caring. Since being in her current and most stable foster placement, Michele is making immense progress on identifying her feelings and needs.

Legally freed for adoption, Michele would benefit from a family who is willing to give her the love an support that she needs. It is recommended that Michele is placed with a two-parent family, being the youngest or only child in the home. Michele requested that a family allow her to make her own religious choices and allow her to have frequent contact with her siblings who are placed in separate homes.

If you'd like more information about me, please fill out the Information Request Form.