Massachusetts Adoption Resource Exchange
 

kayleighKayleigh
Registration # 4393
D.O.B. 01/05


HI! My name is Kayleigh.
"I love reading the 'Goosebumps' book series."

And here’s what others say…
Kayleigh is a smart eleven-year-old Caucasian girl who has many hopes and dreams. Some of these dreams include learning how to do a back flip, how to horseback ride and fish. She is starting gymnastics lessons soon in the hope of mastering the flip in the near future! Kayleigh also enjoys reading, baking, making jewelry and practicing Zumba. Her favorite foods are Shepherd’s Pie, pickles, peanut butter, chocolate, and “stale” Twizzlers. Her favorite movie of all time is “Tangled”. Kayleigh is in the fifth grade and her favorite subject in school is math.

Kayleigh has come a long way in the past six months and is now ready to transition into her forever family. She is legally freed for adoption and would do well with a mom and dad, single mom or two mom family. Kayleigh has expressed a desire to have a little sister or to be an only child. She should not be placed in a family with males other than a father figure. She would love a family pet, possibly a cat or a little dog. Kayleigh would like a family that will play games with her, take her to fairs, to the movies and someone to do her hair. A family with knowledge of trauma and one that would continue with therapeutic treatment would be ideal.

You can help bring me closer to finding "a place to call HOME" by filling out the MARE Information Request Form. They will be glad to help you get more information about me.

MARE is partially funded by the Massachusetts Department of Children and Families.
Comments or Questions to: web@mareinc.org - Copyright © 2007 MARE, Inc. All rights reserved.