Financial Information
Supporters

Comments or Questions to: web@MAREinc.org

MARE MAIN OFFICE
19 Needham Street, Suite 206, Newton, MA 02461
617-964-MARE (964-6273) - 1-800-882-1176
Fax: 617-542-1006

 

MARE WESTERN MA OFFICE
c/o Department of Children and Families
140 High Street, 5th Floor - Springfield, MA 01105
413-452-3431 - Maurine Albano

MARE STAFF & BOARD

mare staff

Lisa K. Funaro, Executive Director
lisaf@MAREinc.org
, 617-964-6273 x113

Bridget Chiaruttini, Associate Director
bridgetc@MAREinc.org
, 617-964-6273 x112

Child Services Program
Maurine Albano, Child Services Coordinator, Western MA
maurine.albano@state.ma.us
, 413-452-3431

Rebecca Raposa, Child Services Coordinator, Southern
rebeccac@MAREinc.org
,
617-964-6273 x122

Emily Goldberger, Child Services Coordinator, Boston & Central
emilyg@MAREinc.org,
617-964-6273 x123

Victoria Tucker, Child Services Coordinator Supervisor
victoriat@MAREinc.or
g, 617-964-6273 x120

Family Support Services Program
Diane Tomaz, Director of Family Support Services
dianet@MAREinc.org
, 617-964-6273 x114

Ricardo Franco, Family Support Services Coordinator
ricardof@MAREinc.org, 617-964-6273 x124

Wendy's Wonderful Kids Program
Danielle Ferriola, WWK Recruiter, Boston
daniellef@MAREinc.org,
617-964-6273 x116

Lauren Walcott, WWK Recruiter, Western MA
laurenw@MAREinc.org, 413-452-3365

Development
Megan Dolan, Director of Development
megand@MAREinc.org
, 617-964-6273 x111

PR & Communications
Joseph Sandagato, Director of Communications and PR
joes@MAREinc.org
, 617-964-6273 x115

Greg Cameron, Communications and PR Specialist
gregrc@MAREinc.org
, 617-964-6273 x119

Jeremy Smith, Digital Communications Specialist
jeremys@MAREinc.org
, 617-964-6273 x118

Administration
Anna Collins Administrative Assistant
annac@MAREinc.org,617-964-6273 x110

Yutian Zhang Accounting Manager
yutianz@MAREinc.org, 617-964-6273 x117

The MARE Board of Directors 2017-2018:

Anthony Jordan, President, EY
Dana Lehman,*
Vice President, Independent Consultant and Executive Coach
Steve Briggs, Treasurer, KPMG
Jeff Kruck, Clerk, Retired
Tracey Aronson,* Wilmer Cutler Pickering Hale & Dorr LLP
Paul Deletetsky,* W.B. Mason
Lisa Funaro, Executive Director, MARE
Jamie Grant, Year Up
Jane Hart,* retired
Tony LaCasse,* Media Relations Director, New England Aquarium
Karen Litchfield, retired

* Adoptive Parent

lanaisha

Gerald

Justin

Sarah

Alexia

MARE - Massachusetts Adoption Resource Exchange, Inc. - 19 Needham Street, Suite 206, Newton, MA 02461
617-964-MARE (6273) – 1-800-882-1176 – Fax: 617-542-1006

NON DISCRIMINATION POLICY:
MARE welcomes and serves all constituents without regard to an individual’s actual or perceived race, creed, color, ethnicity, national origin, religion, age, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, gender expression, physical or mental ability, veteran status, domestic partnership or marital status. This policy also applies to employment practice, internal promotions, training, opportunities for advancement, terminations, outside vendors, service clients, use of contractors and consultants, and dealings with the general public.

MARE is partially funded by the Massachusetts Department of Children and Families – DCF
Comments or Questions to: web@MAREinc.org – Copyright @ 2011 MARE, Inc. All rights reserved